Swiss escorts in East-Switzerland
Basel, Zurich, Bern, Zug, Lucerne,
KONSTANZ, SCHAFFAUSEN, St Gallen +41 76 331 73 41

Schweiz Escort Amber- Zurich Dolls
Amber
Model, Legal Assistant
+41 76 331 73 41
Swiss Escort Céline
Céline Swiss escort
Fashion Model, very good avail.
+41 76 331 73 41
Schweiz Escort Dame Shawana Lean
Shawana - Swiss
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Switzerland Casting
Escort Casting
Open positions 
Apply here
Escort Zürich Fanny in High Heels und Stockings
Switzerland: Teen Fanny
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
BW7 Charts - ein Service des BW7 Forum - Sex und Erotik
Escort Zürich Adelaide
Swiss Escorts
Adelaide
+41 76 331 73 41
Swiss Escort Brea in Zurich.
Escort Swiss Brea
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Ophelia, Model escort in der Ostschweiz
Ophelia - Student
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Talia, Playboy Zürich model
Talia - Model
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Swiss Casting
Escort Casting
Open Positions
Dream Escort Job!
Betsy, East-Switzerland
Betsy
High Class Escort
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Switzerland Casting
Escort Casting
Superb potential $$$
Apply now!
Swiss Escort Céline
Céline Swiss escort
Fashion Model
+41 76 331 73 41
The Elite Escort Agency, Birmensdorferstrasse 320, 8055 Zürich
Swiss Escort Levita
Luxus Escort
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Zürich Fanny in High Heels und Stockings
Switzerland: Teen Fanny
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Switzerland Top Star Escort Susannah
Susannah Dean
Star Escort Swiss
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Elena
Escort Swide Ellena
Bombshell
+41 76 331 73 41
Swiss Escorts Casting
Escort Casting
Get a Top Job NOW!
Apply here
Margaux, Schweiz hoch rafinierte Escortdame
Margaux - Model
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Zürich Julia, Hauptbild
Julia
Escortservice Swiss
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Exklusiv Top 100
Basel escort Dulcie
Dulcie | Basel, Zurich
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Basel Escort Eloise
Basel Escorts
Eloise, only Basel
+41 76 331 73 41
Escort Job Switzerland Casting
Escort Casting
Attractive Student?
Apply now!
Gemma in Basel, High class escort of the upper class
Gemma|Basel,Zurich
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Basel escort Grace, dark long hair and wonderful body
Grace
Escort service Basel
+41 76 331 73 41

Luxury Swiss Escort - On a Trip to Switzerland

Escort Switzerland | Zurich, Geneva | Extra Class Escort Service in Switzerland

From Geneva to St. Gallen through Lugano, Basel and Bern – Switzerland is a country full of contrasts. As diverse as the regions and its inhabitants is also the nightlife in the cities, where you will find varied entertainment programs for every need and taste. Experience this one of a kind experience with one of our escort models.

Whether dignified culture, fine dining, trendy bars or hot nights in the hottest clubs - in Switzerland night crawlers are guaranteed to losen their purse strings. Exciting locations and enticing entertainment will guarantee an exquisite time with your classy escort lady. All major Swiss cities offer a varied choice of both daily and nighly programs. The most popular ones for our call-girls are undoubdelty the largest like Zurich and Geneva, but to a smaller extend most cities located near a lake, such as Zug, Lucerne, Konstanz, St. Gallen, Montreux, Lausanne, Neuchatel, Thun/Interlaken, and the Italian part, Locarno and of course Lugano. Be sure to enjoy the fun with your muse thanks to World-class DJs in the lively night clubs and discos' hot rhythms.

Both Swiss and international restaurants offer a diversity of folklore and culture programs for you and your sexy model. All Swiss major cities offer a wide selection of theaters, operas and symphony orchestras with a rich repertoire. Public transport in switzerland is one of the best in the world, and is perfectly adapted to nightlife. On the Weekends a special night service is available (usually for small 5fr upgrade ticket), perfectly suited to the night crowd!

 

Buses and trains bring guests safely home throughout the night. Whether clubs, discos, hip venue in Zurich, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano or even Winterthur - the Swiss nightlife is legendary and offers an almost endless set of cultural events throughout the seasons. World renowned festivals (a good example: The Street Parade in Zürich), attract many visitors and even international stars to Switzerland. In the Alpine republic the variety of such events is celebrated in very different ways. This is due to the very varying nature of each region and their specifc languages.

Our High Class Escort Ladies are suited to offer you not only the perfect romantic night, but also impressive culture, and standards. Our ladies are individually Interviewed, and their abilities acknowledged by numerous faithful clients. We advertise exclusively top-class ladies on our websites, who are not only well educated, but also rather open minded.

Switzerland as Cultural and Sightseeing center in Europe

Switzerland offers numerous attractions. Whether on a trip in the Alps, or in the largest cities such as Zurich, Geneva, or south in Lugano, the differing cultures explain why, despite high prices, Switzerland remains and will always remain a tourist attraction in the future. Is it a case of an exceptionally well cared for country? Or are substancially low tax rates responsible? Nowadays, Switzerland can be proud to generate around 3% of its GDP through tourism. As tourism in Switzerland can be very expensive indeed, one must compare this value that 9% of France as a precaution.

Switzerland's infrastructure is one of the most modern in Europe, as an example Switzerland has built the highest railway station in Europe (3'454m) almost 100 years ago: the Jungfraujoch station. Switzerland is constantly investing in the infrastructure through a number of expensive projects. Evidence of this can be seen everywhere. Numerous long tunnels were drilled everywhere, the costs of which fetched hundreds of billions of Swiss Francs. Since Switzerland is a neutral country, it was spared bombarbing during the two world wars, which led to the fact that historical buildings could be maintained in perfect condition. During your stay in Switzerland it is thus worth sparing time to pay a visit to at least one of the country'y major landmarks:

- Benedictine Convent of St. John, Müstair
- Chillon Castle in Montreux
- Palais de Rumine, Lausanne
- The former water works "Bâtiment des Forces Motrices" Geneva
- Ariana Museum - ceramics and Glass Art, Geneva
- Gross Münster church, Zurich

Whether in Geneva, Zurich, Basel or Bern, your selected high class escort will happily guide you through the local unequivocal curiosities.

LUXURY ESCORT AGENCY - ZURICH - GENEVA - BASEL - BERN - WINTERTHUR

The numerous entertainment options in Switzerland, Zurich, Geneva, Bern, Winterthur, Lausanne or Lugano, despite their modest size in comparison with other European cities, need not be discounted; The Swiss nightlife offers more than 1,001 possibilities - Who would want there to remain alone? Escort agencies offer a unique opportunity, to discover Switzerland with a round-the-clock model at your byside.
Whether cultural program, dinner or a dancing night - educated and model-looking Swiss Ladies will guide you as an Escort in the nightlife of Zurich, Geneva or Bern. With one of our muses, you are on the safe side, they cater for your intimate needs and ensure that your visit to Switzerland will remain a most pleasant experience. Escorts are right for you, if you desire an exclusive companion for an unconventional and erotic experiment. 

SWISS ESCORT SWITZERLAND – LUXURY ESCORTS GUIDE ZURICH - BASEL – BERN - ZUG - WINTERTHUR - St GALLEN - KONSTANZ - SHAFFHAUSEN

We would highly recommend the equisite company from one of our elegant and sexy muses during your stay in Switzerland.


Are you looking for an elegant lady by your side as an exclusive escort companion, the unconventional adventure, an extraordinary sensual experience? Our Swiss Escort Agency provides you with magical girls and ladies - sophisticated interlocutors that not only look astonishing, but also presents herself stylish for every occasion.

Whether in Zurich, Lugano, Zug, Winterthur or Geneva - The Elite Escort Agency for instance, offers for every taste and every occasion the right escort lady who is already looking forward to meet you. Seeking erotic entertainment? Willing to hit the dance floor in a nightclub or savour an exotic cocktail in a cool bar?

Enjoy unforgetable moments with a sexy muse from The Elite Escort Agency. Our Escorts warms you up with a strong welcome in the Swiss nightlife and we are pleased to soon greet you as a potential new client.!

SWISS ESCORT DATE In every city in Switzerland

Our catalog proposes, at the end of each page, a dedicated set of activities, perfectly adapted to that city and your escort girl. Whether in Geneva, Zurich or Skiing in the mountains, on a business trip in Bern, or simply tanning in Ticcino in vacation, we have the best restaurants, discotheques and a selected hotel, for a perfect romantic Date.

We happily arrange a booking for you, so that the whole Date runs smotthly without any effort on your part. The offer depends on the duration of the Date, and includes the following services:

- Selected Bar reservation with a "Welcome glass" of champagne
- Restaurant reservation
- Hotel Booking
- Wellness & Spa reservation
- Luxury escort taxi or limousine service can also be arranged as needed

Would you have wished for more? We care about fullfilling your wishes for the perfect escort date. Should have original idea you cannot find here, we are at your service to serve you, and will support the realisation where possible.

We wish you an ultimate experience accompanied by your sexy muse.

ESCORT News In Switzerland and Zürich

2016.01.10: Newly established in Zurich, refined luxry escort agency Alea Escort Zurich joins the luxury call girl community on luxusescort.ch. Alea Escorts presents itself in a very refined style and promises a luxury escort dates with a wonderful selection of 5 beautiful and very attractive models.

2016.01.01: Luxus Escort wishes everyone a happy and successful new year in Switzerland and worldwide.

Last year has brought of lot of changes in the escort business. More frequently than ever, prices are under extreme pressure thanks to the opening of the European Union. Attractive part time escorts from Eastern Europe uses the newly open borders to travel to Switzerland and advertise their escort services.
While Switzerland is well regulated and the police does random checks on web pages and arranges fake escort dates in known hotels, it is virtually impossible to check every single web page, and where prices used to be 500CHF per hour a couple of years back, East European woman are happily offering independent escort prices for 300CHF/h.
This illegal pressure from models not in possession of a resident permit or temporary work permit invariably causes a challenge for well established and reputable agencies.

Outside of this illegal pressure, of course the opening of the borders has also caused an influx of legal sex workers in Sex Clubs (Who are able to deliver an orderly working permit for East-European women). Often those escort models also work part time for escort agencies, thus creating further pressure on prices.

For clients and gentlemen alike, it has therefore become far harder to find High Class Swiss or West European, well educated escort ladies. There is no doubt that a class of clients prefer Swiss, German or West European ladies from East-European counterparts, reason being mostly the language skills as well as a more classy approach.

The immigration for escort service in Switzerland: Sexwork in Switzerland (German).

A recent Article regarding sex workers in Kanton Luzern. To a larger extent this applies to most of the Swiss Kantons developments in the sex work industry in Canton Lucerne.

2015.12.20: Charming luxury Escort Model Elena from Zürich joins Luxus Escorts. With a Zest of sexiness and incredible deep blue eyes, this elusive muse is sure to seduce the most demanding clients.

2015.10.12: Escort Zürich Dolls joins Luxus Escorts. This agency specializes in highly attractive model looking girls. Only the best girls are selected and the pictures are for the most part real and double checked by our luxury call girl directory.

Swiss Escort mit Luxus Escorts: Latest Tweets

Die schönte escorts der Schweiz, Zürich, Genf
Basel, Bern, Zug,
KONSTANZ, SCHAFFAUSEN +41 76 331 73 41

Schweiz Escort Amber- Zurich Dolls
Schweizerin Amber
Model, Assistentin
076 331 73 41
Sschweiz Escort Céline
Céline escort Schweiz
Fashion Model, sehr gute Verfüg.
076 331 73 41
Schweiz Escort Dame Shawana Lean
Shawana - Swiss
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Casting
Escort Casting
Offene Stellen
Hier Bewerben
Escort Zürich Fanny in High Heels und Stockings
Teen Escort Fanny
Luxus Escort
076 331 73 41
Escort Zürich Adelaide
Schweiz Escorts
Adelaide
076 331 73 41
Schweiz Escort Brea in Zürich.
Escort Schweiz Brea
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Ophelia, Model escort in der Ostschweiz
Ophelia - Student
Luxus Escorts
+41 76 331 73 41
Talia, Playboy Zürich model
Talia - Model
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Casting
Escort Casting
Offene Stellen
Hier Bewerben
Betsy, Ost-Schweiz
Betsy
Hochfein Escort
076 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Casting
Escort Casting
Offene Stellen
Hier Bewerben
Sschweiz Escort Céline
Céline escort Schweiz
Fashion Model
076 331 73 41
The Elite Escort Agency, Birmensdorferstrasse 320, 8055 Zürich
Schweiz Escort Levita
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Escort Zürich Fanny in High Heels und Stockings
Teen Escort Fanny
Luxus Escort
076 331 73 41
Schweiz Top Star Escort Susannah
Susannah Dean
Star Escort Schweiz
076 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Elena
Escort Schweizweit Ellena
Top Blondine
076 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Casting
Escort Casting
Jetzt Top Job!
Hier Bewerben
Margaux, Schweiz hoch rafinierte Escortdame
Margaux - Model
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Escort Zürich Julia, Hauptbild
Julia
Escortservice Schweiz
076 331 73 41
Basel escort Dulcie
Dulcie | Basel, Zürich
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Basel Escort Eloise
Escort Basel
Eloise, Nur Basel
076 331 73 41
Escort Schweiz Casting
Escort Casting
Attraktive Studentin?
Jetzt Bewerben!
Gemma in Basel, Hoch Elegante Escortdame der Obersteklasse
Gemma|Basel,Zürich
Luxus Escorts
076 331 73 41
Basel escort Grace, Dukele Haaren und wunderschönen Körper.
Grace
Escortservice Basel
076 331 73 41

Luxus Escort Schweiz - Zu Besuch in der Ostschweiz

Escort Zürich, Basel, Bern | Exceptional Model escort in der Schweiz | Extra Class Escort Service in der Ost-Schweiz

Savoir vivre von Bern bis Zug – Die Schweiz ist ein Land voller Kontraste. So vielfältig wie die Regionen und seine Bewohner ist auch das Nachtleben in den Städten, wo man abwechslungsreiche Programme für jeden Anspruch und Geschmack findet. Erleben Sie dabei eine Einmalige Erfahrung mit einer unseren Escort Models.


Ob gediegene Kultur, gehobene Gastronomie, Szene-Bars oder heiße Nächte in angesagten Clubs – in der Schweiz kommen alle Nachtschwärmer garantiert auf ihre Kosten. Erlebnisreiche Locations und spannende Unterhaltung sorgen für unvergessliche Momente mit ihrem Escort Girl. Vielfältige Programmangebote gibt es in allen großen Schweizer Städten. Von unserer Escort Damen besonders beliebt sind Zürich, Bern, Winterthur, Zug, sowie Bregenz und Konstanz für Ihre Bekannten Seen. Weltbekannte DJs legen in den gut besuchten Nachtclubs und Diskotheken heiße Rhythmen auf, die sicher sind, einer unserer Escort Dame zum feiern bringen werden.

Sowohl Schweizer als auch internationale Restaurants bieten für Ihre High Class Escort Model eine Vielzahl sehenswerter Folklore- und Kulturprogramme an. Alle größeren Städte bieten eine reichhaltige Auswahl an Theatern, Opern und Sinfonieorchestern mit abwechslungsreichem Repertoire. Meist gibt es einen gut funktionierenden öffentlichen Nahverkehr, der den Bedürfnissen der Nachtschwärmer angepasst ist!

Bus und Bahn bringen die Gäste während der ganzen Nacht sicher nach Hause. Ob Clubs, Discos, angesagte Locations in Zürich, Bern, Winterthur und Zug – das Schweizer Nachtleben ist legendär und bietet ein schier unendliches Angebot zu jeder Jahreszeit. Auch Großveranstaltungen wie Events und Festivals ziehen viele Besucher und internationale Stars in die Schweiz. Je nach Region wird in der Alpenrepublik mit begleitung ihrem Model unterschiedlich gefeiert. Dafür sorgen lebendige Traditionen und eine Vielzahl kultureller Anlässe.

Unsere High Class Escort Damen sind dafür geeignet, ihnen nicht nur die perfekte romantische Nacht anzubieten, sonder augezeichnete Kultur und Niveau. Unsere Damen sind individuel Interviewed, und ihre fähichkeiten durch mehrere Stammkunden reputiert. Ihnen werden nur Escorts der Spitsenklasse auf unserer Webseite beworben, die Top-Ausgebildet und besonderes aufgeschlossen sind.

Die Schweiz als Kultur und Sehenswürdigkeiten Zentrum Europas. Erleben Sie Zürich

Die Schweiz bietet zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ob unterwegs in die Alpen, in der Grösste Städten wie Zürich und Genf, oder Südlich in Lugano, die Abweichende Kultur erklärt warum, trotz hoher Preise, die Schweiz bleibt und wird zukünftig noch eine beliebte Attraktion für Touristen immer bleiben. Liegen die Gründe daran, dass das Land extrem gepflegt ist? Oder sind dafür die geringe Steuersätze verantwortlich? Heutetage kann die Schweiz Stolz sein, rund 3% Ihres BIP mit Tourismus zu ertragen. Da Tourismus in der Schweiz sehr teuer sein kann, müsse Mann dieser Wert mit den 9% Frankreichs vorsorglich vergleichen. Die Infrastruktur der Schweiz ist eine der modernsten Europas, beispielsweise hat die Schweiz den Höchsten Bahnhof Europas (3'454m) schon fast 100 Jahre her gebaut: der Jungfraujoch Bahnhof.

Die Schweiz investiert in der Infrastruktur eine Menge teure Projekte. Beweise davon sind überall zu sehen. Zahlreiche lange Tunnel wurden überall gebohrt, die Kosten davon lagen in die Hunderten Milliarden Franken.

Das die Schweiz sich als neutrales Land stellte, wurde Sie während der Weltkriege von keiner Bombe getroffen, was dazu führte, dass historische Gebäude im Perfektem Zustand eingehalten werden konnten. Es lohnt sich daher, während Ihrer Reise, mindesten ein der wichtigsten Landzeichen der Schweiz zu besichtigen:

- Benediktinerinnen-Kloster St. Johann, Müstair
- Schloss Chillon, Montreux
- Palais de Rumine, Lausanne
- Das ehemalige Wasserkraftwerk "Bâtiment des Forces Motrices", Genf
- Ariana-Museum – Keramik- und Glaskunst, Genf
- Grossmünster Kirche, Zürich

Ob in Genf, Zürich, Basel oder noch Bern unterwegs würde Ihre ausgewählte High Class Escort eine Reihe von eindeutliche Kuriositäten sehr gerne zeigen.

Luxus Escort Agentur - Zürich - Genf - Bern - Basel

Die vielen Ausgehmöglichkeiten in Zürich, Bern, Zug und Winterthur brauchen trotz ihrer bescheidenen Größe einen Vergleich mit anderen europäischen Städten nicht zu scheuen. Das Schweizer Nachtleben bietet mehr als 1001 Ausgehmöglichkeiten - wer will da schon alleine bleiben? Escort-Agenturen bieten eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, die Schweiz mit einer rund-um-die-Uhr-Begleitung an Ihrer Seite zu entdecken. Ob Kulturprogramm, gemeinsames Abendessen oder eine durchtanzte Nacht – gebildete und gutaussehende Schweizer Damen führen Sie gerne als Escorts in das Nachtleben von Zürich, Bern und Winterthur ein. Mit einem Escort sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite, denn die Damen richten sich nach Ihren Wünschen und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Besuch in der Schweiz zu einem aufregenden Erlebnis wird. Escorts sind das Richtige für Sie, wenn Sie eine exklusive Begleitung für ein unkonventionelles Experiment wünschen.

Escort Schweiz – Luxus Escort Guide Ostschweiz – Bern - Zug - Winterthur - St Gallen - Konstanz - Shaffhausen

Um Ihre Reise in der Schweiz bekämer zu machen empfielt sich ein Besuch einer Unserer schöner Call-Girls.

Sie suchen die exklusive Escort Begleitung einer eleganten Lady an Ihrer Seite, das unkonventionelle Abenteuer, ein außergewöhnlich sinnliches Erlebnis? Unsere Schweizer Escort-Agentur vermittelt Ihnen zauberhafte Girls und Damen – niveauvolle Gesprächspartnerinnen, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern die sich bei jedem Anlass stilsicher präsentieren.

Ob Zürich, Bern, Zug, Winterthur – Beispielsweise biete The Elite Escort Agency für jeden Geschmack und jede Gelegenheit die passende Escort-Dame, die sich schon jetzt darauf freut, Sie kennenzulernen. Suchen Sie erotische Unterhaltung? Möchten Sie in einer Diskothek das Tanzbein schwingen oder einen exotischen Cocktail in einer coolen Bar genießen?

Erleben Sie unvergessliche Stunden mit den Escorts von The Elite Escort Agency. Unsere Escorts heißen Sie im Schweizer Nachtleben herzlich willkommen und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie schon bald als neuen Gast begrüßen zu dürfen!

ESCORT DATE In Jeder Stadt Der Schweiz

Unser Katalog bietet, am ende jeder Seite, einen dedizierten Vorschlag an Aktivitäten, die für diese Stadt und Ihre Escort Girl perfekt angepasst ist. Ob in Genf, Zurich oder am Skifahren in den Bergen tätig sind, auf Geschäftreise in Bern, oder einfach in Ticcino in Urlaub am bräumen sind, haben wir die Besten Restaurants, Disko un Hotels identifiziert, die für eine perfekte und romantische Date sorgen.
Gerne arrangieren wir für Sie eine Buchung, so dass die ganze Date für Sie einfach ohne zusatzliche Aufwand ihrer Seitens einwandfrei verläuft. Je nach Dauer ihrer Buchung, enthält die Date die folgende Positionen:
- Ausgewählte Bar reservierung mit "Wilkommen Küpli"
- Restaurant Reservierung
- Hotel Buchung
- Wellness & Spa Buchung
- Luxus Escort Taxi oder Limousine Service wird nach Bedarf organisiert

Hätten Sie sich mehr ausgesucht? Wir sorgen für Ihre perfekte Escort Date nach Ihrem Wünsch. Hätten Sie Originale Ideen, die Sie hier nicht finden können, sind wir gerne für Sie da, und unterstützen die Realisierung sofern möglich.

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine Ultimative Erfahrung in der Sexy Begleitung ihre Muse.

ESCORT News In Der Schweiz und Zürich

2016.01.10: Neu in Zürich, tritt die sehr elegante Escort Agentur "Alea Escort Zürich" die Luxus Callgirl Geselschaft luxusescort.ch bei. Alea Escorts präsentiert sich in einem sehr charmanten Stil und verspricht Luxus Escort Dates mit einer wunderbaren Auswahl von 5 wunderschön und sehr attraktive Modelle.

2016.01.01: Luxus Escort wünscht allen ein frohes und erfolgreiches neues Jahr 2016 in der Schweiz und weltweit.

Im vergangenen Jahr hat sich das Escortgeschäft in der Schweiz stark verändert. Häufiger als je zuvor, die Preise sind unter extremem Druck dank der Öffnung Europas. Attraktive Teilzeit Escorts aus Osteuropa verwenden die Eröffnung der Grenzen und reisen in der Schweiz um ihre Escort Services anzubieten.
Während die Schweiz gut reguliert ist und die Polizei Stichproben auf Webseiten macht und arrangiert Escort Dates in bekannten Hotels um Papiere zu überprüfen, ist es praktisch unmöglich jede Webseite zu checken. Wo nur ein paar Jahre zurück die Preise noch um die 500fr/St lagen, sind osteuropäische Frauen glücklich die Stunde für 300fr auszugeben.
Dieser illegale Druck von Modells nicht im Besitz einer Aufenthaltsgenehmigung oder wenigstens ein befristete Arbeitserlaubnis verursacht eine Herausforderung für die etablierten und seriösen Agenturen.

Außerhalb dieses illegalen Druck, hat die Eröffnung der Grenzen natürlich auch einen Zustrom von Regulierte Sexarbeiterinnen in Sex-Clubs verursacht (die in der Lage sind, eine Bewiligung für osteuropäische Frauen zu verlangen). Oft arbeiten diese Escort Models auch Teilzeit für Escort-Agenturen, was für weitere Preisdruck sorgt.

Für Kunden und Gentlemen gleichermaßen, ist es daher weit schwieriger, High Class Schweizerinen oder Westeuropäiche, gut ausgebildete Escort Ladies zu finden. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass eine Klasse von Kunden lieber schweizerischen, deutschen oder westeuropäischen Frauen als osteuropäischen Damen bevorzügen, Grund dafür ist vor allem die Sprachkenntnisse sowie eine noble Ansatz.

Thema Immigration für escortservice in der Schweiz: Sexarbeit in der Schweiz.

Ein kürzlich erschienener Artikel über Sexarbeiterinnen in Kanton Luzern. Generel gilt dies für die meisten der Schweizer Kantonen: Entwicklung Sexarbeit in Kanton Luzern.

2015.12.20: Reizvolle Luxus Escort Model Elena von Zürich tritt Luxus Escorts bei. Mit einem Zest von Sexyness und unglaublich tiefblauen Augen, ist die Muse sicher, die anspruchsvollsten Gentlemen zu verführen.

2015.10.12: Escort Zürich Dolls tritt Luxus Escorts bei. Diese Agentur ist spezialisiert auf hochattraktive Mädells. Nur die besten Models werden akzeptiert, die Bilder sind zum größten Teil echt und von unserem Luxus-Callgirl-Verzeichnis überprüft worden.

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine Ultimative Erfahrung in der Sexy Begleitung ihre Muse.

Escort Schweiz mit Luxus Escorts: Auf Twitter Folgen